CER/Clifford Chance webinar on 'Transatlantic tech co-operation'

02 March 2022

Frances Burwell, Distinguished Fellow, Atlantic Council & Senior Director, McLarty Associates
Kim Jørgensen, Head of Cabinet for Executive Vice-President Margrethe Vestager, European Commission
Ed Vaizey, Member, Communications & Digital Committee, House of Lords and former UK Minister of State with responsibility for digital industries, Department for Culture, Media & Sport/Department for Business, Innovation & Skills (2014-2016)
Chair: Zach Meyers, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for European Reform