Conservative Party Conference fringe event on 'How to handle Brexit'

02 October 2017

Vicky Ford, MP for Chelmsford
Dominic Grieve, MP for Beaconsfield
Andrea Leadsom, MP for South Northamptonshire, Lord President of the Council and Leader of the House of Commons
Juliet Samuel, Columnist, The Telegraph
Konrad Szymański, Secretary of State for European Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Poland
Chair: Charles Grant, Director, Centre for European Reform