Hybrid discussion on 'Is the European power grid ready for the energy transition?'

22 November 2023
Hybrid Brussels/Zoom

Timothée Decroix, Chair, Policy and Communications Group, ENTSO-E
Robert Kuik, Associate Director Energy System Planning, TenneT
Yannick Phulpin, Head of Department, Power System Studies, EDF
Rebecca Sedler, Managing Director, Interconnectors, National Grid
Chair: Elisabetta Cornago, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for European Reform